• грн
Reine Rouge Reine Rouge
About

Brand name «Reine Rouge» was created in 2016 by Oksana Kornilova.

 “I wanted to join the bohemian style and light eroticism with maximum functionality and well supported bust. Every girl is beautiful by nature and she must, for sure, to find her perfect set in the collections of the brand name “Reine Rouge”! », says the founder of the trademark.

 

Correctly chosen underwear is the key to self-confidence, a good mood and health of the woman. Lingerie by designer brand «Reine Rouge» is not just trendy and sexual provocative. Our bra provide reliable support for the bust, forming the correct silhouette for sizes from 70A up to 80F, which makes our brand name unique.

 

“Reine Rouge” lady is arrogant and self-assured. She is sophisticated and elaborate, emphasizes her sexuality and isn’t afraid to be daring. “Reine Rouge” rules his life and men.

 

For today, “Reine Rouge” is a team of high-level professionals, passionately concerned for their job. A brand product has become an integral part of the life of each of us.

 

We are using only European materials: the best lace, natural Italian silk, velvet, high quality controls (does not lose color and shine over time). “Reine Rouge” does not simplify the manufacturing process of its products and providing high-end fit bustier and other models. Each stitch is done by hand. The soul of muster is nested in each set.

 

All “Reine Rouge” models are EXCLUSIVE due to small edition and a high refresh rate range.

 

Partner’s network of our brand name is growing every day.

We always welcome new cooperation!

Contact us at Oksanakornilova57@gmail.com .

 

We admire the modern women and working only for them !!!

Thank you for your letter sent.
We will respond to you shortly.

• грн
Reine Rouge Reine Rouge
О нас

Марка «Reine Rouge» была создана в 2016 году Корниловой Оксаной.

«Мне хотелось соединить богемность, легкий эротизм с максимальной функциональностью и хорошей поддержкой груди. Каждая девушка прекрасна по своей природе и она обязательно должна найти свой идеальный комплект в коллекциях марки Reine Rouge!», считает создатель марки.

Правильно подобранное нижнее бельё – это залог уверенности в себе, хорошего настроения и здоровья женщины. Нижнее бельё дизайнерской марки «Reine Rouge» не просто ультрамодное и провокационно-сексуальное. Бюстгалтеры марки обеспечивают надежную поддержку груди,  формируя правильный силуэт для размеров от 70А до 80F, что делает марку уникальной.

 

Леди Reine Rouge – надменна и уверенна в себе. Она изыскана и утончённа, подчеркивает свою сексуальность и не боится быть дерзкой. Reine Rouge правит своей жизнью и мужчинами.

 

Сегодня Reine Rouge – это коллектив профессионалов высокого уровня, горячо болеющих за своё дело. Продукция марки стала неотъемлемой частью жизни каждой из нас.

Мы используем только европейские материалы: самое лучшее кружево, натуральный итальянский шелк, бархат, высококачественную фурнитуру, не теряющую цвет и блеск со временем. Reine Rouge не упрощает технологический процесс производства своих изделий, что обеспечивает высококлассную посадку бюстье и других моделей. Каждый шов делается вручную. В каждый комплект вложена душа мастера.

Небольшой тираж и высокая скорость обновления ассортимента делает модели Reine Rouge эксклюзивными.

Партнёрская сеть нашей маки растёт с каждым днём. Мы всегда рады новому сотрудничеству.

Пишите нам на Oksanakornilova57@gmail.com  

 

Мы восхищаемся современными женщинами и работаем только ради них!!!

Спасибо, ваше письмо отправлено.
Мы ответим вам в ближайшее время.